The Fredericksburg Area Association of Realtors elected its 2019 Board of Directors at the FAAR Expo on Sept. 12.

Serving as president will be Drew Fristoe (Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax); president-elect, Arelne Mason (Coldwell Banker Elite, Fredericksburg); vice president, Mark Geslock (Century 21 Redwood); sectretary, Pam Kuper (Century 21 New Millennium); treasurer, Carrie Danko (1st Choice Better Homes & Land, Fredericksburg), and past president, Kevin McGrath (Long & Foster, Inc.).

Joining directors Ben Keddie (Coldwell Banker Commercial Elite) and Clay Murray (Coldwell Banker Elite) are newly elected directors Cindy LeBrun (Exit Realty Group), Carol Sondrini (Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax), Deb Ellis (Coldwell Banker Elite), Jessica Anthony (Exit Realty Expertise, King George), and Phillip Blake, MBH Settlement Group.

FAAR is a trade association representing more than 1,500 members and 80 affiliates. Serving the city of Fredericksburg and counties of Stafford, Spotsylvania, Caroline, and King George, FAAR also has members working in the surrounding counties of Westmoreland, Louisa, Orange, and Prince William.

Get our FredBiz Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.
​Emily Jennings: 540/735-1975
Load comments