HUCK & TOM AND THE MIGHTY MISSISSIPPIJanuary 25 - March 3, 2019

The Children's Theatre at Willow Lawn

Music by Ron Barnett

Book by Peter Howard

Developed by Virginia Rep

 

Approximately 1 hour, no intermission.Suggested for ages 6 - 12.

This Virginia Rep original adaptation brings Mark Twain’s two classic American novels into one fast-paced, footstompin’ musical adventure down the Mississippi. Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer spring to life along with familiar characters Jim, Becky Thatcher, Aunt Polly, and all the residents and rapscallions of Hannibal, MO as they explore the majestic river that defined their lives, tested their souls, and carried their spirits into the heart of America.

 

Friday, January 25 at 7pm

Saturday, January 26 at 10:30am

Saturday, January 26 at 2pm

Sunday, January 27 at 2pm

Saturday, February 2 at 2pm

Sunday, February 3 at 2pm

Saturday, February 9 at 2pm

Sunday, February 10 at 2pm

Saturday, February 16 at 2pm

Sunday, February 17 at 2pm

Saturday, February 23 at 10:30am

Saturday, February 23 at 2pm

Sunday, February 24 at 2pm

Saturday, March 2 at 2pm

Sunday, March 3 at 2pm

 

Tickets start at $21.

Box Office: (804) 282-2620

 

Please visit virginiarep.org for details and to purchase tickets.


Upcoming dates

Download schedule

Schedules

  • Starting Friday, January 25th, 2019, repeats every day until Sunday, March 03, 2019 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Venue

Virginia Rep's Children's Theatre at Willow Lawn

1601 Willow Lawn Drive
Richmond, VA 23230