Saturday, April 20, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Submit an obituary for publication

Obituaries include a story written about the deceased and a photo. They are available to funeral homes and the public for a charge. For more information, call the Freelance Star Obituary Desk at 540-374-5410. Hours: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Friday, April 12, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019

Flowers & Gifts

Thursday, April 04, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Monday, April 01, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019