Monday, June 17, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Submit an obituary for publication

Obituaries include a story written about the deceased and a photo. They are available to funeral homes and the public for a charge. For more information, call the Freelance Star Obituary Desk at 540-374-5410. Hours: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Sunday, June 09, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019

Flowers & Gifts

Saturday, June 01, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019