Sunday, January 19, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Submit an obituary for publication

Obituaries include a story written about the deceased and a photo. They are available to funeral homes and the public for a charge. For more information, call the Freelance Star Obituary Desk at 540-374-5410. Hours: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Friday, January 10, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Monday, January 06, 2020
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News