By THE TIMES–DISPATCH

RICHMOND—Fans will be able to get a look at rookie quarterback Dwayne Haskins and other Redskins newcomers when training camp opens July 25 at the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center in Richmond.

The camp will run through Aug. 11, with 22 sessions open to the public, the Redskins announced on Friday. Admission is free.

Fan Appreciation Day is Saturday, Aug. 3.

Haskins, who played at Ohio State, was Washington’s first-round pick (15th overall) in the recent NFL draft.

The training center is located behind the Science Museum of Virginia at 2401 W. Leigh Street.

Dates and times are subject to change:

Thursday, July 25: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Friday, July 26: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Saturday, July 27: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Sunday, July 28: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Tuesday, July 30: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Wednesday, July 31: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Thursday, Aug. 1: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Saturday, Aug. 3: 1 p.m. practice.

Sunday, Aug. 4: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Monday, Aug. 5: 9:45 a.m. practice; 4:40 p.m. walkthrough.

Tuesday, Aug. 6: 1:35 p.m. practice.

Saturday, Aug. 10: 1:35 p.m. practice.

Sunday, Aug. 11: 9:45 a.m. practice (fan appreciation day).

Recommended for you

Load comments